These coins can only sell for a premium in uncirculated condition. The very small "FG" on the reverse of the Eisenhower silver dollar, which can be seen just below the eagle's tailfeather, stands for U.S. Mint sculptor-engraver Frank Gasparro, later chief. The mint mark, when present, can be found on the obverse side of the coin below the date. In ms60 BN there valued around 70$ via pcgs coin facts. Prices for the 1982-P No FG in MS65 hover around $75, and one of the two PCGS-graded MS67 specimens took $2,820 in a 2016 auction. paddyman98 I'm a professional expert in specializing! Gasparros FG initials are located just under the eagles left leg (the right side, in the viewers eye), above and to the right of the tailfeathers and to the left of the bundled arrows. Note if mint mark location (s) is taken into account, more than one obverse die qualified as a No FG FS-901 back in the day. There is also the combined Kennedy Half Dollars with Major Varieties, Circulation Strikes and Proof (1964-Present) Registry Set that gathers together the proofs and business strikes into one large virtual cabinet. The l From Liberty Is Stamped On The Edge As Well As Almost All The Letters On in God We Trust.Sold by katpoka.evebosn in Independence, 1964 D Lincoln Penny Rare l Liberty On Edge Error.Sold by here2ser47 in McAllen, 1964 D Lincoln Penny Rare L Liberty On The Edge Error - See Pictures, 1964 D Lincoln Penny Rare l Liberty On The Edge Error - See Pictures!!. Free Shipping With Insurance. These varieties have been long documented by collectors and are also recognized by PCGS. As far as quality goes, it is a well-made piece, certainly better engraved and struck than most common souvenirs. Very Nice Coin For The Collector That Wants It AllSold by bh56_5 in Elyria, 1964 D 1c Lincoln Cent Struck On Silver Planchet Pcgs Ms62 Ex Weinberg, 1964 D Silver Lincoln Cent Struck On A 10c Planchet Pcgs Ms62 ex. 1964 D Lincoln penny Rare No FG. Three Cents. Any one interested? Free Shipping. I