Zona's sharp, insightful analysis and encyclopedic knowledge of all things bass made him a natural choice as a personality on Outdoor Channel. Basic Information Real Name David E Blanton Nickname David Blanton Birthplace Lagrange, In 1991, he started his career as a video production manager. He grew up hunting with his father from age 3, and was hunting on his own by age 7. To be fair I was a huge fan before the blow up haha. Before her death, she earned a star on the Hollywood Walk of . And now, through the grace of God I realize how fortunate I am, how blessed I am to do what I do for a living and I know that I dont have this job at Realtree by accident, it was a blessing from God. In all, David worked in the printing and packaging industry for 28 years before retiring. I live within a stones throw of the distillery. John BLANTON'S wife, dob, place of birth, and parentage . David Blanton - Facebook I loved seeing him in El Reno and doing the fun things that you do as kids. Shawn Luchtel is a cinematographer by trade, but he's been hunting since a very young age and shows his passion for hunting through Shawn's show, "Heartland Bowhunter" on Outdoor Channel. BLANTON, John father of Alice Mary & amp; David BLANTON. This wasn't the first time she had been smitten by a prisoner. Guy has been hunting and filming western trophy big game for over 25 years. The interpretation that Michal's love for David was unrequited appears to be borne out in 2 Samuel 6. Preceded in death by his parents, his brother Macon B Blanton, his first wife Shirley, and two nephews (Ted and Mark). David was rookie of the year in 2012 for KW North Gwinnett despite starting with KW in late January and working part time as an agent until July of 2012. david blanton first wife. The first step toward success is taken when you refuse to be a captive of the environment in which you first find yourself. We'll help you find the right words to comfort your family member or loved one during this difficult