Our team can assist with balance inquiries, available credit, payments, credit line increases, authorizations, account information and . I had to wait a month for this. These people have been calling me for a long time. Were available 24/7. That was Thursday,haven't hear from her again. Other government disbursements, issued by U.S. Bank on its ReliaCard, use the term cardholder services to describe its customer service department. The significant role played by bitcoin for businesses! Meant to Combat ID Theft, Unemployment Benefits Letter Prompts ID Theft Summary I asked to be placed on a "Do not call" list and they hung up. Scam company. If you give permission, you have the right to change your mind later. Contact us. The scary part is that he had my credit card balances and credit score! Heres part of what Toby reports: Ive been receiving unsolicited telemarketing calls for several months on my cell phone, offering to lower my credit card interest rate. I have asked several times to be removed from their list especially since it is a violation of federal law to make telemarketing calls to cell phones but they have ignored me or hang up before I can even get the words Please add me to your do not call list out of my mouthI continue to get these calls at least a couple of times a week. A Chase Bank phishing scam is targeting victims via email and text messages. He gets mad that I won't let him off the hook for his lying and he hangs up, just like the last time I confronted these same scammers. EDITORIAL DISCLOSURE All reviews are prepared by CreditCards.com staff. At first I didn't notice it either because usually when you make a payment, on the "recent transactions" list it says "Payment Thank You". On 1/4/2022, received everyday rewards + card, but I applied for/wanted max cash rewards. Customer Reviews are not used in the calculation of BBB Rating. . Second, the Card Member Services website is owned by First USA, a legitimate financial institution. What to know