let me know at [emailprotected] If you have always dreamed of working in a Nickelodeon TV show here is your chance to work with the network on a new project! Click here to get notifications about new complaints of Nickelodeon. How do I interview for a university research project at Nickelodeon if I am a student? ComplaintsBoard.com is a leading complaint resolution website on the Internet. thank you for your time, Comment:hi,my name is ojo folashade,i am 15years old ,am from nigeria,it is my greatest dream,i could sing,dance,and act so well,if you need to call please call me on 07040343618 or 08088306315. A revival ran in 2000, and the most recent revival ran from 2018 to 2019. Thank you, Hi my name is luvuyo Mathebula Im a great actor I do skits with my friends I would like my talent to go out to the world. Thank you, Hey Im Dimpho Nhlapo Im from South Africa in Gauteng I would like to be a Nickelodeon Actor acting is about passion I always dream to be an actor . Thank you, I am Khanyisile Khumalo and I love acting. I REALLY WANT THIS. Producers for Nickelodeon are now casting for a new kids reality competition called Top Elf. Hello, I was very offended by the commercial where it talks about "Black Sunshine". Hi I am asandile a male duh I like to sing ,dance and act thats my dream. And not to forget I am a Nigerian. The latest review Black Sunshine Commercial was posted on Feb 28, 2023. This is the category for the most up-to-date list of auditions you can apply to. It been my dream every since I was 6years old .I always imagined myself to be just like the people who inspired me Riele Downs and Lizzy Greene .I a great dancer but Ive never danced in public so I think this will be the best way to showcase my dancing skills. Contact the official corporate blog at blog@viacom.com. Thank you. I would really love it you reconsidered my request!! Official Nickelodeon Auditions 2022 | Casting, Dates & Details, We are pleased to inform you about Nickelodeon Auditions 2022|